The names of the three wise monkeys are: Mizaru: See no evil, Kikazaru: Hear no evil, and Iwazaru: Speak no evil. In English, the monkeys’ names are often given as Mizaru, Mikazaru, and Mazaru.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *